Webinar: How can you tip the scales towards #JusticeForAll? Collective campaigning for grassroots justice.

EVENTS

Global Legal Empowerment Network

Join the Legal Empowerment Network campaign team for an informative and interactive webinar on #JusticeForAll a new global advocacy campaign.

9 am Washington DC

2 pm Freetown

3 pm Amsterdam;

5 pm Nairobi

730 pm Delhi

9 pm Bangkok

Sign up for free here

During this session, you can expect to:

  • learn the campaign basics
  • get a debrief on the launch event on World Social Justice Day
  • view a live demo of the brand new campaign website
  • share examples of how you can get more involved
  • ask questions directly to the campaign team during a live Q&A discussion.

All are welcome and we look forward to seeing you there!