Monthly Justice For All Coalition Calls

EVENTS
Online 12 Jun 2018 community.namati.org

    Justice For All

    Join the Justice For All campaign team for a monthly coalition call to connect with other individuals and organizations campaigning to advance funding and protection for grassroots justice defenders in their community.

    These calls will take place on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 10 AM EST – the next call is scheduled for August 14, 2018. The calls will be scheduled for the following global times:

    10:00 AM New York // 4:00 PM Brussels // 4:00 PM Cairo // 5:00 PM Addis Ababa // 9:00 PM Jakarta

    Register for free here

    What you can expect:

    During these regular monthly meetings, you can expect to hear about what’s coming up at the global level, share examples of how you can get more involved, give updates on what’s happening at the national level, and ask questions directly to the campaign team and other grassroots campaigners.

    • Connect with other members campaigning to advance funding and protection for grassroots justice defenders
    • Share local Justice For All experiences
    • Learn about what’s happening at the global level
    • And more!

    All are welcome and we look forward to seeing you there! These calls will be recorded so that those who will not be able to join live will be able to learn from each other and join the conversation. Join the discussion and find key highlights from this month’s call here.

    Register for free here